Staff

Staff

Pastors

Middle School Pastor
Jordan Chapple
email: jordan@firstchurchconnect.com

Student Ministries Pastor
Luke Diehl
email: luke@firstchurchconnect.com

Senior Pastor
Johnny McCallister
email: johnny@firstchurchconnect.com

Missions & Discipleship Pastor
Brad Miller
email: brad@firstchurchconnect.com

Congregational Care Pastor
Penny Mosher
email: penny@firstchurchconnect.com

Worship Pastor
Holly Parks
email: holly@firstchurchconnect.com

Children & Family Pastor
Devin Reed
email: devin@firstchurchconnect.com

Administrative Staff

Receptionist
Missy Brice
email: missy@firstchurchconnect.com

Office Manager
Erin Lipinski
email: erin@firstchurchconnect.com

Accounting Associate
Darleen Wright
email: darleen@firstchurchconnect.com

Church Business Administrator
Mindy Hoffman
email: mindy@firstchurchconnect.com

Sunday AM Coordinator
Tiffany Genth
email: tiffany@firstchurchconnect.com

Sunday Kids' PM Coordinator
Holly Schrader
email: hollys@firstchurchconnect.com

Communications Director
Elijah Stewart
email: elijah@firstchurchconnect.com

Church Technical Director
Steve Lipinski
email: steve@firstchurchconnect.com

Facilities Assistant
Jim Hartley
email: jimh@firstchurchconnect.com

Facilities Manager
Jeremy Freeman
email: jeremy@firstchurchconnect.com

Stepping Stones Staff

Stepping Stones Preschool Director
Andrea Beck
email: andrea@firstchurchconnect.com

Preschool Teacher
Melissa Geiger
email: melissa@firstchurchconnect.com

Preschool Teacher
Sarah Gibbs
email: sarah@firstchurchconnect.com

Preschool Teacher
Larissa Leech
email: larissa@firstchurchconnect.com

Preschool Teacher
Nora Mudrack
email: nora@firstchurchconnect.com

Preschool Teacher
Jamie Newkirk
email: jamie@firstchurchconnect.com