Event Details

Collide

2018 Special Nights: 

September 9th - Retro Night! 

October 28th - Community Fall Fest

November 18th - Campfire Encounter Worship


Main Campus Campus

Contact
Luke Diehl
luke@firstchurchconnect.com
(260) 244-5959

Location
Youth Worship Center

Date / Time
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Note