Starting Point

Main Campus Campus

Contact
info@firstchurchconnect.com
(260) 244-5959

Location
Holly's Office

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Registration closed on Sunday, September 8, 2019