Pastors

Middle School Pastor
Jordan Chapple
email: jordan@firstchurchconnect.com

Student Ministries Pastor
Luke Diehl
email: luke@firstchurchconnect.com

Senior Pastor
Johnny McCallister
email: johnny@firstchurchconnect.com

Pastor of Missions and Discipleship
Brad Miller
email: brad@firstchurchconnect.com

Congregational Care Pastor
Penny Mosher
email: penny@firstchurchconnect.com

Worship Pastor
Holly Parks
email: holly@firstchurchconnect.com

Children and Family Pastor
Devin Reed
email: devin@firstchurchconnect.com

Administrative Staff

Receptionist
Missy Brice
email: missy@firstchurchconnect.com

Production Manager
David Detweiler
email: david@firstchurchconnect.com

Facilities Manager
Jeremy Freeman
email: jeremy@firstchurchconnect.com

Sunday AM Coordinator
Tiffany Genth
email: tiffany@firstchurchconnect.com

Facilities Assistant
Jim Hartley

Church Business Administrator
Mindy Hoffman
email: mindy@firstchurchconnect.com

Office Manager
Erin Lipinski
email: erin@firstchurchconnect.com

Church Technical Director
Steve Lipinski
email: steve@firstchurchconnect.com


Lydia Miller
email: lydia@firstchurchconnect.com

Sunday Kids' PM Coordinator
Holly Schrader
email: hollys@firstchurchconnect.com

Communications Director
Elijah Stewart
email: elijah@firstchurchconnect.com

Accounting Associate
Darleen Wright

Stepping Stones Staff

Stepping Stones Preschool Director
Andrea Beck
email: andrea@firstchurchconnect.com

Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher
Tonya Borries
email: tonya@firstchurchconnect.com

Stepping Stones Preschool Assistant
Kendra Farmer

Stepping Stones Preschool Assistant
Amy Hall

Stepping Stones Preschool Assistant
Lynnae Hall

Stepping Stones Preschool Assistant
Ellie Mohler

Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher
Nora Mudrack
email: nora@firstchurchconnect.com

Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher
Jamie Newkirk
email: jamie@firstchurchconnect.com

Stepping Stones Preschool Teacher
Jessica Pontius
email: jessica@firstchurchconnect.com